Breakfast 2017

Join us on Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:30-9:00am at our
 Annual Making Change Happen Breakfast to celebrate our honorees and the amazing accomplishments of our 
youth leaders! We look forward to celebrating the accomplishments of Hyde Square Task Force and those who are courageous and making a difference in our city and in the lives of others.

For sponsorship information, please contact Sarah Brugge:
617-318-6610 or

Public Parking Options
There are multiple parking garages in close vicinity of the event.

60 State Street Garage (60 State Street)
(Take right onto Merchants Row and proceed to end of street. Take a left into garage, take a ticket, proceed to public parking area.)

Please note: If you park in the 60 State Street Garage, take the elevator to the Main Lobby to check in with Security for the event. From there you will take the main elevator to the 26th floor for the event.

Other Garages:
Pi Alley Garage (275 Washington Street)
28 State Street Parking Garage (28 State Street)
Central Parking Systems (1 Devonshire Street)
Standard Parking (75 State Street)


Event Sponsors

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston Children’s Hospital
United Way of Massachusetts Bay
and Merrimack Valley
United Parcel Service

Board of Directors

Mark Saperstein,
Nashira Baril,
Galicia Escarfullery,
Jane R. Matlaw,
J.M. Nelson Arroyo
Enerio “Tony” Barros
Carlos M. García
Gordon Gottlieb
Judi Haber
Damaris Pimentel


Host Committee

Judi Haber, MORE Advertising,
Event Co-Chair
Jane Matlaw, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical
Center, Event Co-Chair
Joanne Jaxtimer, Philanthropy Consultant
Stephanie Lin, WilmerHale
Anny Sanchez, Boston Private Bank
HSTF Alumna
Deborah Kirrane, GE Corporate